Y. Fukuda
Y. Itow
T. Kajita
J. Kameda
K. Kobayashi
Y. Kobayashi
Y. Koshio
M. Miura
M. Nakahata
S. Nakayama
Y. Obayashi
A. Okada
N. Sakurai
M. Shiozawa
Y. Suzuki *IR*
H. Takeuchi
Y. Takeuchi
Y. Totsuka
S. Yamada
fukuda@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
itow@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
kajita@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp

kenkou@neutrino.kek.jp
yuichi@sukettoicrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
koshio@neutrino.kek.jp
miura@neutrino.kek.jp
nakahata@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
shoei@neutrino.kek.jp


shoei@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
masato@icrkm4.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
suzuki@neutrino.kek.jp
hideki@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
takeuchi@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
totsuka@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
shuei@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(81)-0578-5-9605
(81)-0578-5-9610
(81)-0578-5-9602



(81)-0578-5-9612
(81)-0298-64-5577 (KEK)
(81)-0578-5-9603




(81)-0578-5-9611
(81)-0578-5-9601

(81)-0578-5-9607
(81)-0578-5-9600

KEK

If calling to Japan, dial KEK switchboard at:
(81)-0298-64-1171
Then give the last four digit extension.
This can only be done between business hours:
8AM - 5PM JST
T. Ishida
H. Ishii
H. Ishino
T. Kobayashi
T. Nakamura
Y. Oyama
H. S. Park
A. Sakai
M. Sakuda *IR*
K. Shiino
ishida@neutrino.kek.jp
ishii@neutrino.kek.jp
ishino@neutrino.kek.jp
takashi.kobayashi@kek.jp
kenzo.nakamura@kek.jp
oyama@neutrino.kek.jp
hyeonseo@neutrino.kek.jp
sakai@neutrino.kek.jp
sakuda@neutrino.kek.jp
shiino@tanashi.kek.jp
(81)-0298-64-5434
(81)-0298-64-5387/090-9643-6519(P)

(81)-0298-64-5425
(81)-0298-64-5435
(81)-0298-64-5434
(81)-0298-64-5431(W)/-7831(F)
(81)-0298-64-5387
(81)-0298-64-5433
(81)-0424-69-9555
S. Aoki
K. Fujii
T. Hara *IR*
T. Iwashita
M. Kohama
M. Onchi
K. Satoh
A. Suzuki
aoki@neutrino.kek.jp
kimio@radix.h.kobe-u.ac.jp
thara@neutrino.kek.jp
iwashita@phys.kobe-u.ac.jp
kohama@neutrino.kek.jp
onchi@phys01.phys.kobe-u.ac.jp
koichi@phys01.phys.kobe-u.ac.jp
suzuki@phys01.phys.kobe-u.ac.jp


(81)-078-803-0525(W)/-0261(F)

(81)-0298-64-5388 (KEK)
(81)-0298-64-5388 (KEK)

T. Inagaki
S. Mukai
K. Nishikawa *IR*
N. Sasao
K. Yokoyama
inagaki@neutrino.kek.jp
mukai@neutrino.kek.jp
nishikaw@neutrino.kek.jp

(81)-0298-64-5388 (KEK)



M. Nakamura (Toshi)
K. Miyano
N. Tamura *IR*
naka@ngthep.hep.sc.niigata-u.ac.jp

tamura@neutrino.kek.jp


(81)-025-262-7364(W)/263-3961(F)
I. Nakano *IR* nakano@fphy.hep.okayama-u.ac.jp (81)-086-251-7817(W)/-7830(F)
M. Yoshida yoshida@hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Science University of Tokyo

T. Kadowaki
S. Kishi
kadowaki@neutrino.kek.jp
kishi@neutrino.kek.jp
(81)-0298-64-5388 (KEK)
(81)-0298-64-5388 (KEK)
T. Hasegawa *IR*
T. Maruyama
hasegawa@neutrino.kek.jp
maruyama@pnasun.kek.jp

(81)-0298-64-5388 (KEK)
Y. Hayato hayato@nupc13.kek.jp
*IR* - Institutional Representative


[KOREA Directory] [Main E-mail / Phone / Fax Directory] [USA Directory]


Please mail to: www@superk.physics.sunysb.edu

$Id: japan_directory.html,v 1.5 1999/06/20 06:17:37 sharkey Exp $