Chonnam National University

Han il Jang
Eun Mi Jeong
Jae Yool Kim *IR*
Hee Kyoung Lee
In Taek Lim
hjang@chonnam.ac.kr
jkoh@kuzeus.korea.ac.kr
yjkim@hepex.chonnam.ac.kr
hleek@hepex.chonnam.ac.kr
lim@hepex.chonnam.ac.kr




Dongshin University

Myoung Youl Pac pac@neutrino.kek.jp

Korea University

Seong Jong Hong
Eun Ju Jeon
Chong Oh Kim
Sung Keun Park *IR*

jeon@zeus.korea.ac.kr

park@zeus.korea.ac.kr



Seoul National University

Hyoung C. Bhang *IR*
Byoung Hwi Kang
Bockjoo Kim
Hyun il Kim
Jung Hyung Kim
Soo-Bong Kim
E. Seo
H. So
Jong Hee Yoo
bhang@neutrino.kek.jp
aranni@neutrino.kek.jp
bockjoo@muneut.snu.ac.kr
khiani@muneut.snu.ac.kr
kimjh@muneut.snu.ac.kr
sbkim@neutrino.kek.jp


yoo@eleneut.snu.ac.kr








*IR* - Institutional Representative


[JAPAN Directory] [Main E-mail / Phone / Fax Directory] [USA Directory]


Please mail to: www@superk.physics.sunysb.edu

$Id: korea_directory.html,v 1.5 1999/06/20 06:06:34 sharkey Exp $