Boston University (BU)

Ed Kearns *IR*
Jim L. Stone
Larry R. Sulak
Kate Scholberg
Christopher Walter
kearns@budoe.bu.edu
stone@buphyc.bu.edu
sulak@buphyc.bu.edu

walter@budoe.bu.edu
(617) 353-3425(W)/-5039(L)/-6079(F)/923-8114(H)
(617) 353-8955(W)/-6079(F)/522-9348(H)
(617) 353-9454(W)/-6079(F)/731-2194(H)
(617) 353-6079(F)/731-2914(H)
(617) 353-9135(W)/-6079(F)/731-2914(H)

University of California at Irvine (UCI)

David Casper
Wojtek Gajewski
William R. Kropp
Shunichi Mine
Hank W. Sobel *IR*
Mark Vagins

gajewski@bum.ps.uci.edu
kropp@kropp.ps.uci.edu
mine@neutrino.kek.jp
hsobel@uci.edu
mvagins@uci.edu

(949) 824-6403(W)/552-7790(H)
(949)824-5146(W)/-7478(F)/856-1842(H)
(81)-0298-64-5387 (KEK)
(949) 824-6431(W)/551-2272(H)
(949) 824-2894(W)/856-0486(H)

University of Hawai`i at Manoa (UH)

Atsuko Kibayashi
John Learned *IR*
Shige Matsuno
atsuko@uhheph.phys.hawaii.edu
jgl@uhheph.phys.hawaii.edu
shige@uhheph.phys.hawaii.edu

(808) 956-2964(W)/-2930(F)/735-9455(H)
(808) 956-2966(W)/-2930(F)/988-1898(H)

State University of New York (SUNY) at Stony Brook

Chang Kee Jung *IR*
Jim Hill
Kai Martens
Christopher Mauger
Clark McGrew
Eric Sharkey
Chiaki Yanagisawa
alpinist@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu
jimhill@sksol1.physics.sunysb.edu
kai@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
cmauger@neutrino.kek.jp
mcgrew@sksol1.physics.sunysb.edu
sharkey@superk.physics.sunysb.edu
chiaki@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu
(516) 632-8108(W)/-8101(F)/474-4563(H)
(516) 632-8295(W)/-8101(F)
(81)-578-5-9617(W)/-2121(F)/764-93-0738(H)

(516) 632-8299(W)/-8101(F)
(516) 632-8085(W)/-8101(F)/732-1770(H)
(516) 632-8105(W)/-8101(F)/246-8072(H)

University of Warsaw

Danuta Kielczewska *IR*
Urszula Golebiewska

urszula@neutrino.kek.jp

(81)-0298-64-5388 (KEK)

University of Washington at Seattle (UW)

Hans Berns
Steven B. Boyd
Qi-Ling Huang
Jeff Wilkes *IR*
berns@phys.washington.edu
boyd@neutrino.kek.jp

wilkes@phys.washington.edu
(206) 685-4725(W)/ 685-9242(F)/ 675-8139(H)
0298-51-7473

(206) 543-4232(W)/ 685-9242(F)/ 282-5715(H)
*IR* - Institutional Representative




Undergraduates

State University of New York (SUNY) at Stony Brook

Tokufumi (Fumi) Kato
Melissa N. Pawlowski
Toseef Raza
fumi@superk.physics.sunysb.edu
pawlowskimelissa@hotmail.com
traza@superk.physics.sunysb.edu
(516) 632-8101(F)/216-2020(H)

(516) 632-8101(F)


[JAPAN Directory] [Main E-mail / Phone / Fax Directory] [KOREA Directory]


Please mail to: www@superk.physics.sunysb.edu

$Id: usa_directory.html,v 1.4 1999/06/12 17:18:28 sharkey Exp $